Meet the StaffConstruction Management, Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations, and Department of Public Safety

Meet the staff that cares for our campuses


FACILITIES ORG CHART
Vice Chancellor of Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations
...

Jose Nunez
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6836
  nunezj@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - RM 110

More details »
Facilities/Public Safety Business Manager
...

Arlene Calibo
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6746
  calibo@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Executive Assistant
...

Carina Warne
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6877
  warnec@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2ND FLOOR

More details »

Facilities Planning

Director of Capital Projects
...

Chris Strugar-Fritsch
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 378-7342
  strugarfritschc@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01

More details »
Contracts Manager
...

Yanely Pulido
District Office - General Services

  (650) 358-6863
  pulidoy@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 2ND FLOOR

More details »
Project Manager II
...

Marie Mejia
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 378-7259
  mejiam@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM 01-213

More details »
Project Manager II
...

Thomas Lo
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 378-7319
  lot@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM 01

More details »
Project Coordinator II
...

Lisa Roecks
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 574-6499
  roecksl@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01-275

More details »
Project Manager II
...

Laura Ciravolo
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 378-7343
  ciravolol@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM 01-257

More details »
Accounting Technician
...

Maria L. Aquino
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6826
  aquinomaria@smccd.edu
  

More details »

Maintenance & Operations

Facility Manager
...

Karen Pinkham
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3325
  pinkhamk@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Facilities Manager
...

Michele Rudovsky
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6577
  rudovskym@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Facilities Manager
...

John Doctor
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4166
  doctorj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Ignacio Carlos
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 306-3276
  carlosi@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Luis Carranza
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6117
  carranzal@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-000

More details »
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Bryant Evans
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  evansb@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Energy and Sustainability Manager
...

Joseph Fullerton
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6848
  fullertonj@smccd.edu
  District Office

More details »
Facilities Systems Manager
...

Robert Gutierrez
District Office - Facilities Planning Department

  (650) 358-6811
  gutierrezr@smccd.edu
  DISTRICT OFFICE - 1ST FLOOR

More details »
Utility and Sustainability Specialist
...

Isaac Knipfing
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 358-6819
  knipfingi@smccd.edu
  BLDG

More details »

Construction Management

Director of Construction Management
...

Jack Herbert
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 381-3573
  herbertj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 19

More details »
Campus Construction Manager
...

Peter Hempel
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 574-6481
  hempelp@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-263

More details »
Campus Construction Manager
...

Linda Rizzoli
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 381-3571
  rizzolil@smccd.edu
  BLDG 19

More details »
Construction Project Manager
...

Sajid Sulaiman
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 381-3572
  sulaimans@smccd.edu
  BLDG 19

More details »
Construction Project Manager
...

Christine Tai
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 738-7913
  taic@smccd.edu
  BLDG 03

More details »
Construction Project Manager
...

Pam Welty
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 738-7911
  weltyp@smccd.edu
  BLDG 03

More details »
Assistant Project Manager
...

Apeksha Gajjar
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 381-3574
  gajjara@smccd.edu
  BLDG 19

More details »
Project Engineer
...

Welianto Liu
District Office - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 378-7346
  liuw@smccd.edu
  BLDG CSM B1

More details »
Senior Project Engineer
...

Kristin Moorhouse
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 738-7912
  moorhousek@smccd.edu
  BLDG SKYLINE PORTABLE 3D

More details »
Senior Field Administrator
...

Alexa Wallace
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities-Swinerton

  (650) 381-3577
  wallacea@smccd.edu
  BLDG 19

More details »

Department of Public Safety

Director of Public Safety
...

William Woods
District Office - Public Safety

  (650) 358-6840
  woodsw@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01

More details »
Public Safety Captain - Cañada
...

Brian Tupper
District Office - Public Safety

  (650) 306-3445
  tupper@smccd.edu
  BLDG 09-151

More details »
Public Safety Captain - CSM
...

Robert Dean
District Office - Public Safety

  (650) 574-6200
  deanr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01-101

More details »
Public Safety Captain - Skyline
...

Jim Vangele
District Office - Public Safety

  (650) 738-4455
  vangelej@smccd.edu
  BLDG 06-106

More details »
Campus Public Safety Lieutenant
...

Thomasito Reyes
District Office - Public Safety

  (650) 574-6632
  reyest@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01-115A

More details »
Public Safety Sergeant
...

Owen Yoch
District Office - Public Safety

  
  yocho@smccd.edu
  BLDG 01

More details »