CSM Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations Team

College of San Mateo logo

Facilities Manager

Facilities Manager
...

Robert Gutierrez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6577
  gutierrezr@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-103A

More details »

Supervisor of Custodial Operations

Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Luis Carranza
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6117
  carranzal@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-106

More details »

Facilities Operations Technician

Campus Facilities Operations Technician
...

Qing Lan (Linda) Liu
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113/6144
  liuq@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-102

More details »

Chief Engineer

Chief Engineer
...

Paul Phil Fong
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6282
  fongp@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-107

More details »

Senior Maintenance Engineer

Senior Maintenance Engineer
...

Hayward Ofa
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  ofah@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Maintenance Engineers

Maintenance Engineer
...

Tim Granillo
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  granillot@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-102

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Adrian Otis
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  otisa@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Matt Rizzo
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  rizzom@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Jonathan Fuentes
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  fuentesj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Miguel Melgoza
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  melgozam@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Jose Mendoza
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  mendozajose@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Utility Engineers

Utility Engineer
...

Nicolas Chavez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  chaveznicolas@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Utility Engineer
...

Cristian Heredia
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  herediac@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Lead Custodian

Lead Custodian
...

Francisco Magana
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  maganaf@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Custodians

Custodian
...

Jose Brambila
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  brambilaj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Custodian
...

Samuel Brambila
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  brambilas@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

William Bronson
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  bronsonw@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Rebecca Cardenas
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  cardenasr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Xiaozhu Chen
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  chenxi@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Jian Hua
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  dengj@smccd.edu
  BLDG

More details »
Custodian
...

Maria Duarte Noyola
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  duartenoyolam@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Khanh Duong
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  duongk@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Eduardo Gonzalez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  gonzaleze@smccd.edu
   BLDG 01-113

More details »
Custodian
...

Jose Guerrero
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  guerreroj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Omari Green
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  greeno@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Jose Ibarra
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  ibarraj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Brianne King
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  kingb@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Rafael Mendez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  mendezr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Joseph Puckett
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  puckettj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Rober Romero de la Cruz
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  romerodelacruzr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Jose Ruiz
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  ruizj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Humberto Salazar
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  salazarh@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Otto Sanchez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  sanchezo@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21/24

More details »
Custodian
...

Choi Wong
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  wongc@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »

Lead Groundskeeper

Lead Groundskeeper
...

Justin Eichner
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  eichnerj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-108

More details »

Groundskeepers

Groundskeeper
...

Eduardo Anguiano
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  anguianoe@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Augustin Calderon
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  calderona@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-102

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Alexander Cornejo
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  cornejoa@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Jose Cortez Arias
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  cortezariasj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Marcus Danuser
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  danuserm@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Kenneth Ennsmann
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  ennsmannk@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Julio Pineda
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  pinedaj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Steve Zoboli
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  zobolis@smccd.edu
   BLDG 07-102

More details »