Skyline Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations Team

Skyline College Logo

Facilities Manager

Facilities Manager
...

John Doctor
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4166
  doctorj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-142

More details »

Supervisor of Custodial Operations

Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Bryant Evans
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  evansb@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-148

More details »

Facilities Operations Technician

Facilities Operations Technician
...

Alexandra Degai
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4175
  degaia@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-149

More details »

Chief Engineer

Chief Engineer, Facilities
...

Juan Lopez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4116
  lopezj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-140

More details »

Senior Maintenance Engineer

Maintenance Engineer
...

Maxwell Warne
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  warnem@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »

Maintenance Engineers

Maintenance Engineer
...

James Blanchard
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  blanchardj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21-FMC

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

John McCarty
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4166
  mccartyj@smccd.edu
  BLDG

More details »

Utility Engineers

Utility Engineer
...

Michael Miller
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  millerm@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Utility Engineer
...

Kelvin Liang
District Office - Facilities Planning and Operations

  (650) 738-4115
  liangkelvin@smccd.edu
  Bldgs. 21-24

More details »
Custodian
...

Michael Carlisle
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  carlislem@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »

Lead Groundskeeper

Lead Groundskeeper
...

Fernando Estrada
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4102
  estradaf@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-141

More details »

Groundskeepers

Groundskeeper
...

Omar Cruz Gutierrez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  cruzgutierrezo@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21 or 24

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Erik Jaimes
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  jaimese@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Sheikh Hussain
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  hussains@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Omar Guzman
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  guzmano@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Diego Zarco
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  zarcod@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »

Lead Custodian

Lead Custodian
...

Ozem Jones
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  joneso@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »

Custodians

Custodian
...

Israel Angeles
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  angelesi@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Custodian
...

Paul Carlisle
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  carlislep@smccd.edu
  

More details »
Custodian
...

Robert Colon
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  colonr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21-24

More details »
Custodian
...

Virgilio Espiritu
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  espirituv@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Custodian
...

Jin Ying Huang
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  huangj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Swing Custodian
...

Ke Tao Liu
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  liuk@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Custodian
...

Leslie Magat
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  magatl@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21 or 24

More details »
Custodian
...

Mynor Regalado
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  regaladom@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Custodian
...

Vinesh Samujh
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  samujhv@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Custodian
...

Pablo Santamaria
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  santamariap@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Custodian
...

Mauricio Suarez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  
  suarezm@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Custodian
...

Lucia Sunga
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  sungal@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »