Contact Us

The Human Resources Office, College Presidents, Academic Senate Presidents and Classified Senate Presidents at each campus maintain lists of employees who have expressed interest in attending MOT.

If you are interested in participating in one of the upcoming MOT trainings please contact Cheng Yu Hou either by email or call (650) 358-6883, and/or contact your representative.

Please note: Because of the health and safety of our employees during COVID-19, this program is temporarily suspended.

Jamillah Moore (Cañada)
moorej@smccd.edu / (650) 306-3456

Kim Lopez (CSM)
lopezk@smccd.edu / (650) 574-6118

Jannett Jackson (Skyline)
jacksonjannett@smccd.edu / (650) 738-4111

David Feune (Chancellor's Office)
feune@smccd.edu  / (650) 358-6775

 

Diana Tedone (Cañada)
tedoned@smccd.edu / (650) 306-3476

Arielle Smith (CSM)
smitha@smccd.edu / (650) 574-6253

Kathryn Browne (Skyline)
brownek@smccd.edu / (650) 738-7092

 

Jeanne Stalker (Cañada)
stalker@smccd.edu / (650) 306-3334

Fauzi Hamadeh (CSM)
hamadehf@smccd.edu / (650) 574-6349

Sherrie Prasad (Skyline)
prasadsherrie@smccd.edu / (650) 738-4402

David Feune (Chancellor's Office)
feune@smccd.edu  / (650) 358-6775

 Joseph Puckett (AFSCME)                                                        puckettj@smccd.edu / (650) 630-4571