Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Educational Housing Corporation


Next Meeting:  

To be announced


Future Meetings:

To be announced


For more information contact:

Mitchell Bailey
Chief of Staff and
Administrator for Employee Housing Programs


Agendas Minutes Meeting Packet
September 20, 2017 Agenda      September 2017 Meeting Packet  
June 7, 2017 Agenda   posted when approved  June 2017 Meeting Packet  
March 1, 2017 Agenda   March 1, 2017 Minutes    March 2017 Meeting Packet  
September 22, 2016 Agenda   September 22, 2016 Minutes  

 September 2016 Meeting Packet  

May 2016 Agenda   May 9, 2016 Minutes    May 2016 Meeting Packet  
February 2016 Agenda   February 23, 2016 Minutes    February 2016 Meeting Packet  


Name Committee Title
Dennis McBride Director and President
Maurice Goodman Director and Vice President/Secretary
Kathy Blackwood Director and Treasurer
Peggy Berlese Director
Kate Browne Director
Ron Granville Director
Annette Perot Director
Michael Pierce Director
Karen Schwarz Director