Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Skyline Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Operations Team

Skyline College Logo

Facilities Manager
Facilities Manager
...

John Doctor
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4166
  doctorj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
Supervisor of Custodial Operations
...

Bryant Evans
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  evansb@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Facilities Operations Technician
Facilities Operations Technician
...

Alexandra Degai
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4175
  degaia@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Custodians
Lead Custodian
...

Ozem Jones
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  joneso@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Custodian
...

Vinesh Samujh
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  samujhv@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Swing Custodian
...

Ke Tao Liu
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  liuk@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Custodian
...

Erick Fesili
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  fesilie@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Custodian
...

Jin Ying Huang
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  huangj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Custodian
...

Pablo Santamaria
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  santamariap@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Custodian
...

Leslie Magat
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  magatl@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21 or 24

More details »
Custodian
...

Jimmy Chan
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  chanj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Custodian
...

Harold Turner
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  turnerh@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Custodian
...

Jose Brambila
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  brambilaj@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Custodian
...

Mynor Regalado
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  regaladom@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Virgilio Espiritu
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 574-6113
  espirituv@smccd.edu
  BLDG 07

More details »
Custodian
...

Lucia Sunga
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  sungal@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Custodian
...

Robert Colon
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  colonr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21-24

More details »
Groundskeepers
Lead Groundskeeper
...

Robert Murphy
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4102
  murphyr@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Sheikh Hussain
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  hussains@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Omar Cruz Gutierrez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  cruzgutierrezo@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21 or 24

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Diego Zarco
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  zarcod@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Fernando Estrada
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  estradaf@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Groundskeeper
...

Cristian Heredia
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  herediac@smccd.edu
  BLDG 21/24

More details »
Engineers
Chief Engineer, Facilities
...

Juan Lopez
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4116
  lopezj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Senior Maintenance Engineer
...

Anthony Vassalle
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  vassallea@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Robert Spacher
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4496
  spacherr@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-000

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

Maxwell Warne
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  warnem@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Maintenance Engineer
...

James Blanchard
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  blanchardj@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »
Utility Engineer
...

David McCargar
Facilities Planning and Operations - Facilities

  (650) 738-4115
  mccargard@smccd.edu
   BLDG 21-24

More details »