From 1922 to 1963
CSM Social Science Division -- 1960

Previous Next SMJC -- CSM 1922 to 1963 Exhibit Page Home Search
Record 186/231
Copyright: College of San Mateo
Enlarge Image
Accession# 1
Collection College of San Mateo
Description CSM Social Science Division -- Coyote Point
(l to r)
(front row) Rudolph (Rudy) Lapp (History)/Walter Leach (Psychology)/Alice Beach/Frank Fahey (History)/ Rodney Smith /
(second row) Howard Durham (Economics)/ William Roach /Melvyn Pratt (History)/Edwin Schwartz (Psychology)/Kern Richmond (Political Science)/ Russell Horiuchi
(back row) Charles Haight (History)/Alan Tory (History)/James Collins (Economics)/Allan Brown (Political Science)/Charles Devonshire (Psychology)/Edgar Andrews (History)

Year Range from 1960
Object ID csm006882
Place College of San Mateo, Coyote Point
COPYRIGHT INFORMATION ~ For access to this image, contact the PHLIP project, College of San Mateo Library.

The PHLIP project has been generously supported by the CSM Office of the of the President, CSM Library, and SMCCCD Office and Colleges. Contact:   
Last modified on: April 14, 2015